ABTC Certifications

ABTC® Certification for Clinical and Procurement Transplant Coordinators

The American Board for Transplant Certification (ABTC®) administers certification exams in four organ transplant areas of practice:  

Certified Procurement Transplant Coordinator (CPTC®)
Certified Clinical Transplant Coordinator (CCTC™)
Certified Clinical Transplant Nurse (CCTN®)
Certified Transplant Preservationist (CTP®)


Successful exam candidates validate their knowledge, skills and abilities in their practice field and demonstrate continued competence through recertification. 

For testing, certification and re-certification information contact:

ABTC® Executive Office 
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054


Email:    info@abtc.net